Sunday 22nd October 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Science experiment in the pool Running in front of school Blazers Bugsy Malone 2017 Dancing cricket Natural History Museum Year 1 Summer at St P Swimming Pool in action Bell ringing before chapel
School Calendar
October 2017
MTWTFSS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Fixtures

Football Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 13th Sep 14:30Football v Crosfields, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Football v Crosfields, U11D & U10D (H)
14:30Football v Eagle House, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 20th Sep 14:15Football v St Neot's, U11B, C, D (H)
14:30Football Tournament at Dolphin, U11A (A)
Wed 27th Sep 14:30Football v Crosfields, U11/U10C mix (A)
14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U10A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U11A, B, C (A)
Fri 29th Sep 14:15Football v Lambrook, U9A, B, C, D (H)
14:15Football v Lambrook, U8A, B, C, D (A)
Wed 4th Oct 14:30Football v Papplewick, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Papplewick, U10A, B, C (A)
Thu 5th OctISFA Regional seven-a-side Football Tournament at Elstree School, U11A
Fri 6th Oct 14:30Football v St Neot's, U8A, B, C (A)
14:30Football v St George's, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 11th Oct 14:15Football v Lambrook, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:15Football v Lambrook, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Fri 13th Oct 14:15Football v St George's, U9A, B, C (now H)
14:15Football v St George's, U8A, B, C (now A)
Wed 18th Oct 14:15Football v Hoe Bridge, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:15Football v Hoe Bridge, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Wed 1st Nov 14:15Football v Hampton Prep School, U11A, B, C, D (H)
14:15Football v Hampton Prep School, U10A, B, C, D (A)
Fri 3rd Nov 14:15Football v Crosfields, U9A, B, C, D (H)
Mon 6th Nov 14:00Football v Papplewick, U7 (A)
Wed 8th Nov 14:30Football v Yateley Manor, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:30Football v Yateley Manor, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Fri 10th Nov 14:15Football v Papplewick, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Football v Papplewick, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 15th Nov 14:30Football v Ludgrove, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Ludgrove, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 17th Nov 14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (A)