Saturday 16th December 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Dancing Swimming Pool in action Running in front of school Natural History Museum Year 1 in the pool Bell ringing before chapel Blazers Wintry St Piran Science experiment Bugsy Malone 2017
School Calendar
December 2017
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Fixtures

Football Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 13th Sep 14:30Football v Crosfields, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Football v Crosfields, U11D & U10D (H)
14:30Football v Eagle House, U10A, B, C (A)
Wed 20th Sep 14:15Football v St Neot's, U11B, C, D (H)
14:30Football Tournament at Dolphin, U11A (A)
Wed 27th Sep 14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U10A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Crosfields, U11/U10C mix (A)
Fri 29th Sep 14:15Football v Lambrook, U8A, B, C, D (A)
14:15Football v Lambrook, U9A, B, C, D (H)
Wed 4th Oct 14:30Football v Papplewick, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Papplewick, U10A, B, C (A)
Thu 5th OctISFA Regional seven-a-side Football Tournament at Elstree School, U11A
Fri 6th Oct 14:30Football v St George's, U9A, B, C (A)
14:30Football v St Neot's, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 11th Oct 14:15Football v Lambrook, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:15Football v Lambrook, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Fri 13th Oct 14:15Football v St George's, U8A, B, C (now A)
14:15Football v St George's, U9A, B, C (now H)
Wed 18th Oct 14:15Football v Hoe Bridge, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:15Football v Hoe Bridge, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Wed 1st Nov 14:15Football v Hampton Prep School, U11A, B, C, D (H)
14:15Football v Hampton Prep School, U10A, B, C, D (A)
Fri 3rd Nov 14:15Football v Crosfields, U9A, B, C, D (H)
Mon 6th Nov 14:00Football v Papplewick, U7 (A)
Wed 8th Nov 14:30Football v Yateley Manor, U11A, B, C, D (A)
14:30Football v Yateley Manor, U10A, B, C, D (H)
Fri 10th Nov 14:15Football v Papplewick, U8A, B, C (H)
14:15Football v Papplewick, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 15th Nov 14:30Football v Ludgrove, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Ludgrove, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 17th Nov 14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U9A, B, C (H)
14:30Football v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 21st Mar 13:00Football Tournament at The Oratory School, U11A (A)