Monday 19th February 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Running in front of school Bell ringing before chapel Dancing Science experiment Wintry St Piran Blazers Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017 in the pool
School Calendar
February 2018
MTWTFSS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
Fixtures

Netball Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 17th Jan 14:30Netball v Hall Grove, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Netball v Hall Grove, U10A, B, C (H)
Fri 19th Jan 14:30Netball v St George's, U9B (A)
14:30Netball v St George's, U8A & B (H)
Tue 23rd Jan 15:00Netball v Chesham Prep, U8B &C (H)
Wed 24th Jan 13:30Netball Tournament at Yateley Manor, U10A & B (A)
14:30Netball v The Oratory Prep, U11A, B, C (A)
Fri 26th Jan 14:30Netball v Bishopsgate & Holme Grange at Bishopsgate, U9A & B (A)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate & Holme Grange at Holme Grange, U8A & B (A)
Sat 27th Jan 09:30 to 12:30Netball Tournament at St George's, Ascot, U10 (A)
Wed 31st Jan 13:00Netball Tournament at Wellington College, U11A (A)
14:30Netball v Eagle House, U11B (A)
14:30Netball v Lambrook, U11C & U10A, B, C (A)
Thu 1st Feb 13:30Netball Tournament at Yateley Manor, U8A & B (A)
Fri 2nd Feb 14:30Netball v Lambrook, U9A, B, C & U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 7th Feb 14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Netball v Bishopsgate, U10A, B, C (H)
Wed 21st Feb 14:30Netball v Hoe Bridge, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Netball v Hoe Bridge, U10A & B (H)
Fri 23rd Feb 14:30Netball v The Oratory and St Andrew's, U8A & B (H)
14:30Netball v Hoe Bridge, U9A & B (A)
Sat 24th Feb 09:30 to 12:30Netball Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U10A (A)
Wed 28th Feb 13:30St Piran's Netball Tournament, U11 & U10
Thu 1st MarAll DayIAPS Regional Netball Tournament at Felsted School, Essex, Colts A
Fri 2nd Mar 13:30St Piran's Netball Tournament, U9 & U8
Mon 5th Mar 14:15Netball v Bishopsgate, Year 2 (A)
14:15Extra fixture: Netball v Bishopsgate, Year 2 (A)
Wed 7th Mar 14:30Netball v St Andrew's, U11B & U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 9th Mar 13:30Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U9A & B (A)
14:30Netball v St Andrew's, U8A, B, C (H)
Sat 10th Mar 09:30 to 13:00Netball Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U8 (A)
Wed 14th Mar 13:30Netball Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U11B & C (A)
13:30Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U10A & B (A)
14:30Netball v St George's, Windsor, U11A (A)
Fri 16th Mar 13:30Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U8A & B (A)
14:30Netball v The Oratory, U9A, B, C (H)
Tue 20th Mar 15:00Netball v Chesham Prep, U9A, B, C (H)
Wed 21st Mar 13:30Netball Tournament at Bishopsgate, U11A & B (A)
14:30Netball v St George's, Windsor, U10A, B, C (H)