Thursday 23rd November 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
cricket Summer at St P Bell ringing before chapel in the pool Swimming Pool in action Science experiment Blazers Natural History Museum Year 1 Dancing Running in front of school Bugsy Malone 2017
School Calendar
November 2017
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Fixtures

Hockey Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 16th Nov 14:30Hockey v Dolphin, U11B (H)
Wed 13th Sep 14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U11A, B, C, U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Hall Grove, U10B & C (H)
Wed 20th Sep 14:00Hockey Tournament at St Edward's, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U11B & C (H)
Fri 22nd Sep 14:30Hockey v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 27th Sep 14:00Hockey Tournament at Yateley Manor, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v St George's, U11B & C, U10A & B (H)
Fri 29th Sep 14:30Hockey v St George's, U8A & B, U9A & B (H)
Wed 4th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hall Grove, U11A (A)
Thu 5th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hall Grove, U9A & B (A)
Sat 7th Oct 14:30Hockey Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U8A & B (A)
Tue 10th Oct 15:00Hockey v Chesham Prep, U9A, B, C & U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 11th Oct 14:00Hockey Tournament at Hoe Bridge, U11A (A)
14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U11B & C (H)
14:30Hockey v Chesham Prep, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 13th Oct 14:30EXTRA FIXTURE: Hockey v Holme Grange (A)
Wed 18th Oct 14:30Hockey v Yateley Manor, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Yateley Manor, U10A, B, C (A)
Tue 31st OctAll DayIAPS Hockey at Ashfold School, Colts A
Wed 1st Nov 14:30Hockey v Lambrook at Bracknell Hockey Club, U11A & U10A (A)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U11B & C (H)
14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U10B & C (A)
Fri 3rd Nov 14:00Hockey v Lambrook, U9A, B, C (A)
Wed 8th Nov 14:30Hockey v Eagle House at Wellington College, U11A & B (A)
14:30Hockey v Eagle House, U11C (A)
14:30Hockey v Eagle House, U10A, B, C (H)
Fri 10th Nov 14:30Hockey v Lambrook, U8A, B, C (A)
14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U9A, B, C (H)
Wed 15th Nov 14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U11A, B, C (H)
14:30Hockey v Oratory Prep, U10A, B, C (A)
Fri 17th Nov 14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U9A & B (H)
14:30Hockey v Daneshill, U8A & B (A)
Sat 18th Nov 14:30Hockey Tournament at St George's, Weybridge, U10A & B (A)
Thu 23rd Nov 14:00Hockey Tournament at Yateley Manor, U9 (A)
Tue 20th Feb 10:00Berkshire Schools' Hockey Tournament at Reading & Sonning Hockey Club, U11