Thursday 24th May 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Science experiment Running in front of school Bell ringing before chapel Wintry St Piran in the pool Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017 Dancing Blazers
School Calendar
May 2018
MTWTFSS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
Fixtures

Cricket Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Wed 25th Apr 14:30Cricket v Crosfields, U11A, B, C & U10C (H)
14:30Cricket v Crosfields, U10A & B (A)
Wed 2nd May 14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U11A & C (H)
Fri 4th May 14:00Cricket v Elstree School, U9A, B, C (H)
14:00Cricket v Elstree School, U8A, B, C (A)
Wed 9th May 14:30Cricket v St George's, U11A & U10A (A)
14:30Cricket v St George's, U11B & U10B (H)
14:30Cricket v Lambrook, U10C (H)
Fri 11th May 14:00Cricket v Crosfields, U9A, B, C, D (A)
14:30Cricket v Bishopsgate, U8A, B, C (H)
Wed 16th May 14:00Cricket v Claires Court, U10A, B, C (H)
14:30Cricket v Claires Court, U11A, B, C (A)
Fri 18th May 14:30Cricket v Daneshill, U9A & B (H)
14:30Cricket v Daneshill, U8A & B (A)
Wed 6th Jun 14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, U11A & U10A (H)
14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, U11B & U10B (A)
14:30Cricket v Crosfields, U11C & U10C (H)
Fri 8th Jun 14:30Cricket v Bishopsgate, U8D (A)
14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U8A, B, C (A)
14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U9A, B, C (H)
Wed 13th Jun 14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U11A, B, C (A)
14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U10A, B, C (H)
Fri 15th Jun 14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, U9A & B (A)
14:30Cricket v Holme Grange, U9C (A)
14:30Cricket v St Andrew's, U8A & C (H)
Wed 20th JunAll DayCricket Tournament at Oratory, U10A (A)
14:30Cricket v St Neot's, U10B & C (A)
14:30Cricket v Lambrook, U11C (H)
14:30Cricket v St Neot's, U11A & B (H)
Fri 22nd Jun 14:15Cricket v Oratory Prep, U9A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Oratory Prep, U8A, B, C (H)
Mon 25th Jun 14:00Cricket v Papplewick, U7 (A)
Wed 27th Jun 14:30Cricket v Daneshill, U10A & B (A)
14:30Cricket v Daneshill, U10C (H)
Fri 29th Jun 14:15Cricket v Papplewick, U9A, B, C (H)
14:15Cricket v Papplewick, U8A, B, C (A)
14:15Cricket v Oldfield Primary, U9D & U8D (H)