Wednesday 29th March 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Blazers Summer at St P Swimming Pool in action Natural History Museum Year 1 Science experiment Dancing Running in front of school in the pool cricket
School Calendar
March 2017
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
Fixtures

Swimming Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Mon 24th Mar 09:15Year 1 Inter Clan Swimming Gala
Tue 18th Oct 16:15Swimming Gala v The Abbey, U11A&B, U9 (H)
Tue 1st Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v Eagle House, U9 & U8 (H)
Tue 8th Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v Oratory Prep, U11 & U10 (H)
Tue 15th Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v St George's, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 22nd Nov 16:45Swimming Gala v Godstowe, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 29th Nov 16:30Swimming Gala v Davenies, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Mon 5th Dec 16:30Swimming Gala v Bishopsgate, U11 & U9 (A)
Tue 17th Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v Maltman's Green, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 31st Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 21st Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U9 & U8 (H)
Thu 23rd FebIAPS Regional Swimming Round at Brockhurst & Marlsdon, U11 & U10
Tue 28th Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 7th Mar 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 14th Mar 16:30Swimming Gala v Eagle House, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)