Saturday 16th December 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Blazers Wintry St Piran Swimming Pool in action Science experiment Natural History Museum Year 1 Bugsy Malone 2017 in the pool Running in front of school Dancing Bell ringing before chapel
School Calendar
December 2017
MTWTFSS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
Fixtures

Swimming Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Mon 24th Mar 09:15Year 1 Inter Clan Swimming Gala
Mon 27th Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v The Abbey, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Mon 16th Oct 16:15Swimming Gala v The Oratory Prep, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 7th Nov 16:30Swimming Gala v Bishopsgate, U11, U10, U9 (H)
Tue 14th Nov 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U11 & U10 (H)
Thu 23rd Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U9 & U8 (A)
Tue 28th Nov 16:30Swimming Gala v Davenies, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 5th Dec 16:30Swimming Gala v The Dragon School, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Thu 25th Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v Headington, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 30th Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U11 & U10 (H)
Tue 6th Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 20th Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 6th Mar 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11 & U10 (A)
Thu 8th MarIAPS Regional Swimming Round at Crosfields, U11 & U10 (A)