Sunday 28th May 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Summer at St P Natural History Museum Year 1 Blazers cricket Science experiment in the pool Swimming Pool in action Dancing Running in front of school
School Calendar
May 2017
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Fixtures

Swimming Fixtures

DateTimeEvent
Mon 24th Mar 09:15Year 1 Inter Clan Swimming Gala
Tue 18th Oct 16:15Swimming Gala v The Abbey, U11A&B, U9 (H)
Tue 1st Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v Eagle House, U9 & U8 (H)
Tue 8th Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v Oratory Prep, U11 & U10 (H)
Tue 15th Nov 16:15Swimming Gala v St George's, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 22nd Nov 16:45Swimming Gala v Godstowe, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 29th Nov 16:30Swimming Gala v Davenies, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Mon 5th Dec 16:30Swimming Gala v Bishopsgate, U11 & U9 (A)
Tue 17th Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v Maltman's Green, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 31st Jan 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 21st Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U9 & U8 (H)
Thu 23rd FebIAPS Regional Swimming Round at Brockhurst & Marlsdon, U11 & U10
Tue 28th Feb 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 7th Mar 16:30Swimming Gala v St John's Beaumont, U11 & U10 (A)
Tue 14th Mar 16:30Swimming Gala v Eagle House, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Thu 4th May 16:30Swimming Gala v Headington Prep School, U11, U10, U9, U8 (A)
Sat 6th MayAll DayIAPS National Swimming Finals at K2 Crawley, U11 & U10
Mon 8th May 14:30The Marist Biathlon, U11 & U10 Girls (A)
Tue 9th May 16:30Swimming Gala v Lambrook, U11, U9, U8, U7 (A)
Thu 11th May 13:30Biathlon v The Marist, U9 & U8 Girls (A)
Tue 16th May 16:30Swimming Gala v Brockhurst & Marlsdon, U11, U10, U9, U8 (H)
Tue 13th Jun 15:00Swimming Gala v The Dragon School, U11, U10, U9 (A)
Tue 4th Jul 16:15Swimming Gala v TBC U10, U9, U8 (H)