Thursday 23rd November 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
in the pool cricket Dancing Science experiment Summer at St P Running in front of school Bell ringing before chapel Bugsy Malone 2017 Swimming Pool in action Natural History Museum Year 1 Blazers
School Calendar
November 2017
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Fixtures

St Piran's Society Events and Meetings

DateTimeEvent
Wed 13th Sep 08:30 to 10:00St Piran's Society Coffee Morning for new and current parents
Wed 20th Sep 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Fri 29th Sep 08:30St Piran's Society New Class Reps Meeting
Fri 6th Oct 19:00St Piran's Society Quiz Night
Wed 11th Oct 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Thu 19th Oct 18:30St Piran's Society BBQ and Bonfire Party
Wed 15th Nov 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Sun 3rd Dec 11:00 to 15:00St Piran's Society Christmas Fair
Thu 18th Jan 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Tue 6th Feb 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Thu 8th FebSt Piran's Society Entertainment for Early Years
St Piran's Society Discos for Years 1 - 6
Thu 8th MarSt Piran's Society Summer Ball tickets on sale
Tue 13th Mar 20:00St Piran's Society Committee Meeting
Sat 9th JunSummer Ball