Thursday 23rd November 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Running in front of school Dancing Bell ringing before chapel Blazers Natural History Museum Year 1 cricket Science experiment Summer at St P Swimming Pool in action in the pool Bugsy Malone 2017
School Calendar
November 2017
MTWTFSS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

CHRISTMAS TERM 2017
Term begins *   Wednesday 6th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 19th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 30th October
Last Day of term   Friday 15th December
     
EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2018    
Term begins *   Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 18th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 29th October
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
 
*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.