Friday 20th July 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017 Dancing Blazers Bell ringing before chapel Running in front of school in the pool Science experiment Wintry St Piran
School Calendar
July 2018
MTWTFSS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

CHRISTMAS TERM 2018
Term begins    Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 18th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 29th October
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
     
EASTER TERM 2019
Term begins    Wednesday 9th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 14th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 25th February
Last Day of term   Friday 29th March
     
SUMMER TERM 2019
Term begins    Thursday 25th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 23rd May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 3rd June
Last Day of term   Friday 12th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2019    
Term begins    Wednesday 4th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th November
Last Day of term   Friday 13th December