Monday 22nd January 2018
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Blazers Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017 Dancing Running in front of school Bell ringing before chapel in the pool Wintry St Piran Science experiment
School Calendar
January 2018
MTWTFSS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

CHRISTMAS TERM 2017
Term begins *   Wednesday 6th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 19th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 30th October
Last Day of term   Friday 15th December
     
EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2018    
Term begins *   Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 18th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 29th October
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
 
*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.