Tuesday 25th July 2017
St. Pirans - Inspiring Confidence
Natural History Museum Year 1 Science experiment Running in front of school in the pool Bell ringing before chapel Blazers Dancing Swimming Pool in action Bugsy Malone 2017 Summer at St P cricket
School Calendar
July 2017
MTWTFSS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
Welcome to St Piran's Maidenhead

Term Dates

CHRISTMAS TERM 2017
Term begins *   Wednesday 6th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 19th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 30th October
Last Day of term   Friday 15th December
     
EASTER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 10th January
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 8th February
School begins after half term, on   Monday 19th February
Last Day of term   Friday 23rd March
     
SUMMER TERM 2018
Term begins *   Wednesday 18th April
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 24th May
School begins after half term, on   Monday 4th June
Last Day of term   Friday 13th July
     
CHRISTMAS TERM 2018    
Term begins *   Wednesday 5th September
Half term begins at the end of the school day on   Thursday 25th October
School begins after half term, on   Monday 5th November
Last Day of term   Friday 14th December
 
*     Term begins for Main School and new Nursery children on this date. Current Nursery children return on the following day.